Do you want to switch to the English version of the Best Service website? YES NO

Home > News > SLR Review: Through The Ages Eduardo Tarilonte

SLR Review: Through The Ages Eduardo Tarilonte

SLR takes you on a journey through ages exploring the sounds of Eduardo Tarilonte’s ERA Series. Probably the most famous ethnic and historical sample library developer, Tarilonte’s work and brings the sound of ancient instruments from beyond the centuries to your fingers

Through The Ages

The Era Series, released by Best Service, includes 5 libraries covering different ages and places: Ancient Era Persia, Dark Era, Celtic Era, Era II Medieval Legends and Era II Vocal Codex.

See the complete review at Sample Library Review

Plus de Nouvelles