Do you want to switch to the English version of the Best Service website? YES NO

> News > New telephone support hours!

New telephone support hours!

06.06.2018

Tech-Support

 

If you have technical questions regarding your new product, please email support@bestservice.de. We do our best to get back to you within one working day.

 

 


If you prefer to talk to us in person, you can call our technical support line, now better reachable by overseas customers.

Supporthotline

Phone Support Line +49 (0)89 45 22 89 2 - 22

  • Tuesday 13:00 - 17:00 (Munich, Germany)
    Tuesday 07:00am - 11:00am (New York, NY, USA)
    Tuesday 04:00am - 08:00am (Los Angeles, CA, USA)

    Tuesday 20:00 - 24:00 (Tokyo, Japan)

  • Friday 10:00 - 14:00 (Munich, Germany) 
    Friday 04:00am - 08:00am (New York, NY, USA)
    Friday 01:00am - 05:00am (Los Angeles, CA, USA)
    Friday 17:00 - 21:00 (Tokyo, Japan)


     

Plus de Nouvelles

msg

msg

msg

Connexion à mon compte Best Service
Merci de vous connecter avec votre adresse mail et votre mot de passe.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space